The two coaches of the Malaysia Cup finalists – Dollah Salleh and Bojan Hodak  are headed in different directions.

But one thing is certain, they will not be coaching Pahang and Kelantan respectively.
While Dollah is headed to the Royal Malaysian Police, Bojan is headed to Penang, not as their coach but moving his stuff to live there.
While the move by Dollah to a lower division is indeed surprising, given that he is also in the shortlist of coaches identified to take over the reins of the national team from K. Rajagobal,
“Currently I can safely say I will not be coaching in the M-League unless something changes in the next few days. My ongoing negotiation is with a club from Thailand,” said Bojan.
“At the same time I am trying to complete my pro-license with the Croation FA and have three more papers to complete. I want to use this break to do those papers.
“Really there is no rush to find a new coaching job as there are many things I need to consider before signing on the dotted line.”
Dollah’s move to PDRM has been speculated for quite sometime but it is his replacement, Alan Davidson that raised eyebrows.
Allan was a member of Pahang’s squad that won the double in 1992 and was speculated to sign as the Technical Director with Zainal Abidin Hassan coaching the side.
What makes things more interesting is T-Team’s reluctance to make a decision on just who will lead them as they have within their radar the likes of Azrai Khor, E.Elavarasan and Persib Bandung’s Dermawan.
While the Super League has been the centre of focus for many years, it is the Premier League that will boast of the who’s who of the coaching fraternity.
Felda United have signed up Irfan Bakti, Negri Sembilan has roped in V. Sundramoorthy, Kedah are looking at David Mitchell,  Penang are on the verge of signing K. Devan while Perlis are still hunting for a coach.
And the signing of new coaches is not limited to just the Premier League as there is plenty of movements in the Super League teams as well.
Newly crowned Malaysia Cup champions are said to be in talks with Alan Davidson with Selangor already having signed Mehmet Durokovic, Johor DT having confirmed Ceaser Fernando Jimnez.
Super League
Pahang – Alan Davidson
Kelantan – Steve Darby
ATM – B. Sathianathan
Johor Darul Takzim – Ceaser Fernando Jimnez
Selangor – Mehmet Durakovic
Terengganu – Abdul Rahman Ibrahim
PKNS FC – Wan Jamak Wan Hassan
Perak FA – Abu Bakar Fadzim
Sarawak – Robert Alberts
T-Team Azraai Khor/Dermawan/Elavarasen
Sime Darby – Ismail Zakaria
Premier League (Selected Teams)
Felda United – Irfan Bakti
Negri Sembilan – V. Sundramoorthy
Kedah – David Mitchels
Johor FA – Azmi Muhamad
PDRM – Dollah Salleh